The Team

Henry Biggs*

General Counsel

Ann Dohack

Director, CX

Daniel Killyevo*

Jane Vancil*

Innovation Lead

Tech Founder and CEO

Tanya Vitlina

Product Lead

*Indicates serial entrepreneur


Dr. Jerome Katz*

Distinguished Professor, SLU-SME

Mary Louise Helbig*

Accelorator Executive Director

Michael Gaddis*

CEO at Gaddis Laboratories

Gary Wimberly

Former CIO at Express Scripts


Zach Sorenson, Washington University in St. Louis (summer 2018)
Dylan Zbata, Washington University in St. Louis (summer 2018)
Luke Epplin, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville (summer 2019 and 2020)


Follow us:

© 2020 IncentiLock LLC | All Rights Reserved